Board of Directors

Posted On By diana

Property Owners
Charles Alter, Louis Lefkowitz Realty, Inc.
David Weinraub, Glynton Handkerchief LLC. (Board Vice-President)
Maria Argyros, Ponce De Leon Federal Bank
Edwin Porras, Ed-Porr Management Services Inc.
John Rapp, Junction Management LLC.
Judson Ain, Flushing Kent Realty
Peter Zlotnick, 37-52 82nd Street
Michael Friedman, Inline Realty
Kostas Koutsothanasis, Rockfarmer Properties (Board Vice Chair)
Sanjay Ahuja, Modern Business Associates


Commercial Tenants
Glen Mirchandani, Devisons Jewelers (Board Treasurer)
Lily Urzua, Urzua Center of Performing Arts
Sam Sabbagh, Galleria Home Decor (Board Interim Chair)

Government and Elected Officials
Commissioner Gregg Bishop, NYC Small Business Services
Hon. Francisco Moya, Councilmember, 21st District
Hon. Melinda Katz, Queens Borough President
Hon. Scott Stringer, NYC Comptroller

Interested Parties (Non-Voting)
Hon. Daniel Dromm, Councilmember, 25th District
Christian Cassagnol, District Manager, Community Board 4
Giovanna Reid, District Manager, Community Board 3